Louisville's version of the Stanley Cup.…

Loading

dghockey Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Louisville, KY
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/9/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would say that I am a kind soul, gentle, yet rough..... Consider me reserved, yet, able to open myself to new experiences. You wont find me at the center of attention or out looking for a party, but, you will find me helping friends move, or building a buddies fence, or changing the oil in cars because apparently I’m cheaper than an oil changing station, and better company. The majority of time, I wish I were playing hockey. As it stands now, 2-3 times a week is just not enough. Its more than just a passion for me, it’s wired into my chemistry. I try and hit the gym a few times a week, so the bigger hockey guys don’t take advantage. Aside from those body torturing activities, anything outdoors is fair game. From going to the park with my pup, or cycling, the laundry list is too long and it would just be easier to think of an activity, and ask if I’m down. If I’m not doing one of those many exciting thing, you’ll probably find me listening to music and attempting to play guitar to it. Karaoke guitar as I like to call it. I would never say I’m a typical Jewish boy, although, I can not say that with complete assurance, as I really don’t know any Jewish guys around here, we seem to be lacking in the Jewish dept. Consider me an open book. Feel free to send me an IM, as im not a subscriber anymore, and cant check my mail...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!