Loading

Mikeyak Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very nice, mature, and sweet jewish boy with 4 siblings that are btw 9-13yrs older then I am. I speak Hebrew fluently, my parents are from israel. Family is very important to me, especially because there are only a few of us in this country(only immediate family, no cousins or aunts and uncles). Im a proud uncle of 9, and I try to spend as much time as I can with all of my nieces and nephews. Its very special for me to be able to fulfill a role that I did not have in my own life. I work in my family business and its very rewarding to be able to put my footprint on it and bring it into the next generation. I also enjoy spending time with family, traveling, concerts, sporting events, catching up on good movies and music, and just hanging out and having a good time. I also am a HUGE cook, and love to make dinner and pastries on the regular. I studied in Florence, to learn about my favorite cuisine and I have always been a huge foodie. I have always wanted a dog of my own since i am the only pet person in my family. April 2012 I got a cavalier king charles, Amitz(means brave), and it has been amazing to see the progress he has made since i got him. I started by teaching him all basic commands in Hebrew, then gestures, and now we are working on English. he even walks into my bathroom to do his business, will elaborate more on that another time. basically, if your not into dogs, keep moving. but if your interested, id love to hear from you! I have always lived in New York, and all of my family in the U.S. is here, I am not looking to relocate!! so if your from another state looking to bring someone home to mom, sorry im not that guy, keep looking!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!