Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

At cousin's bat mitzvah

Loading

chaifive Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Tempe, AZ
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/25/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have the best job as a 4th grade school teacher. I can be as creative as I want. I create the best lessons for kids and always keep them learning through movement and song. My favorite t.v. shows are Family Guy, Simpsons, and The Office. I love Disneyland. How could anyone not like the happiest place on earth? My favorite book series is Harry Potter and yes I did dress up to go to the movies at midnight. Same goes now for the Hunger Games trilogy. I love to travel around the world and explore new places. My most recent trips have been around Europe. I am an identical twin and our claim to fame is that we were the babies in the movie Raising Arizona starring Nick Cage. I have two dogs and love them very much. I love my family, especially my three year old nephew and niece that live in Boston. I don't eat red meat and have never tried a hamburger or a steak. I have never had any red meat for that matter. My parents raised us that way and I was never interested to change. I have chicken, turkey and fish who needs more than that? I partied hard in college and am not into bars or clubs anymore. I also don't drink coffee or tea. I usually only drink water. I would love to meet someone who shared my passions!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!