Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

TheTallJewishGuy Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/25/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
(not answered yet)
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

QUICK DISCLAIMERS before I tell you about myself: 1. If you are always busy or busy a lot. I am not interested. I am looking for someone with a good work/life balance. 2. If you are still in college, I am not interested. Looking for someone post college, working, independent. 3. If you answer your text messages once a day, it will not work out. I don't expect you to text/call me every 2 mins, but a good flow of conversation is important... IF YOU ARE OKAY WITH THE ABOVE, PROCEED............. ..... I am Independent, Funny, Strong Minded. Been in New York for 22 Years. I know this place in and out but yet everyday something amazes me. Brutal Winters and Steamy Summers make this place interesting to live in. I work in Human Resources and constantly dealing with people all day long. So a dating site was nothing for me to be shy about, I mean come on, I deal with nervous, hectic people all day. Lastly, I would like to say that my other half, whoever she is, she a simple, fun, mature and caring person. Someone who has a personality and a sense of humor -Boris

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!