Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


ryeguy2008 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Addison, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/5/2010
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Trying to quit
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I have been “away” from “this” for a year, so here’s the updated, 10,000-word-or-less life story (and if you think this is tedious, you would not have believed the Beta 1.0 - 32.0 versions):Born in Kentucky (place and circumstances attendant to the conception are apocryphal, and will not be discussed here)(and "Yes, we had indoor plumbing!"), I had offbeat jobs (highway flagman, golf caddy, bartender, Congressional intern) which wholly qualified me to eventually become (gasp!) a lawyer (don't assume too much: I do not fit every negative stereotype!). Candidate for 12-step intervention for news and political junkies (translation: I might be a nerd???). I enjoy irreverent wit and humor; anyplace with trees, hills or a beach; and the performing arts (music and stage). Traveled first-time to €urope last year. I have just finished reading: - the fabulous “Millenium” trilogy (, search “Afterlife of Stieg Larsson”); - Adam Clymer’s “Edward M. Kennedy”; and - Christopher Hitchens' "G-d Is Not Great" (confirming my already-reserved seat in Hell).I figure that by providing this reading list, I may be able to meet truth-in-advertising standards (including the subsection regarding “Potential/Inherent Nerdiness”).Ambition s? To learn more about cooking, and perhaps how to dance (without posing risk of injury to myself or others). To find a pill that will make me multilingual.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!