Loading

miki10155DF Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Princeville, HI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/3/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

some people like to devour life I choose to savor it, some go for the kill I'd rather lure it in with intelligence and humor ( can cost you some grey hairs in the process but once its done a lasting sense of accomplishment soon follows..). I don't believe you need 35 people on your phone list to feel you have friends. I have 3, each one of them dates 7-20 years back and there is nothing better than sharing a beer and a good laugh with an old timer, feeling free to be yourself and accepted for who you are. In my free time I do enjoy a good movie or a "get lost" 6 mile walk in the park ( Central park that is- you can always find new hidden green corners..), or just spending 3 hours in a Virgin Music stores browsing through hundreds of CD's and listening to music, meeting up with a friend for a nice dinner and a glass of wine in a downtown restaurant. I love to travel and learn about new places and cultures where you can meet new people, have casual conversations with strangers and realize how very similar we all are. Cut the philosophical bullshit and I am actually a pretty low maintenance and down to earth person, I love animals and dancing and anything through which life's passion can be experienced by:music, art, food, and the way you relate to the people and things that matter to you the most.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!