Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

112397885 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Baton Rouge, LA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/20/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Ok... so I've done the marriage thing, the kid thing, the divorce thing, the single thing. I am now REALLY ready for the *lets do something that makes ME happy thing.* I am emotionally and financially stable and responsible. I have two fantastic teenaged sons. I am a serious romantic and can be intense at times, I love to kiss and touch and need that emotional connectedness that comes from within. I am very easy going and enjoy everything - especially if it's something you love. I am looking for someone that will share with me their deepest secrets and desires and allow me to do the same. I am well traveled, have lots of “some” college but alas, no degree, and run a technology business. I am from New York , but have lived in the South for a very long time. I don't smoke, but can tolerate someone who does I enjoy a bottle of wine or champagne or a few martinis or a cold beer whenever the mood strikes... I love to go out: dancing (if you won't laugh at me), shows, live music, fine dining (sorry, I don't cook), walks, fishing... My point is that if we are together it won't matter what we do or where we go. Did I mention: I'm Ready!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!