Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

My Uncles' House - Ashdod, Israel - Janu…


Elola Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Concord, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/20/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Other Professio…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Oh Gosh, here we go again... I am 34 years old, and yes, I am looking for a serious relationship. Obviously, as much as I would love and hope that the first guy I meet and really click with will be the ONE, lol, I am well aware that ain't going to happen! So, I am hoping to find someone who shares the same interests that I do, preferably the same cultural and religious background (but not always a must... We can talk about it, lol), and somebody who is looking for a long term, serious relationship and looking to settle down eventually. What do I like... Hmmmm... Like any woman, I like my chocolate and flowers, and I like a guy who is a gentleman, who is not afraid to come to your door and ring the bell, or open the car door for you. Also, someone who is patient enough to respect the fact that I might not want to give my phone number or meet up right away after the very first communication exchange on the website. Paranoid or not, that's just me, and if you feel that it is a waste of your time, than skip my profile. I am a very honest person, and I ask for honestly back. I don't sugar-coat, and I always prefer the ugly truth over the sweet lie. I don't like to cause heartache to anybody, and so I would hope that if you are contacting me, you are an actually decent guy, who means what he says. I like to read, listen to music, go to the movies, and spend a lot of time outside during the summer. I love just taking the subway down-town and walk all over this beautiful city. I also love to spend time in the country, so a weekend get away at a cottage is a beautiful time pass for me. When I am not being all outdorsey, I do like to go for random coffee dates at Starbucks (yes, that's my weakness) and Chapters (I am a bookworm, be warned), or just romantic walks in the park. I also love to dance, so going to a club once in a while to unwind after a difficult week at work, is welcome as well. During the winter time I am more of a homebody, and that's where I love to spend my time... On the couch, under a blanket, with hot chocolate in hand and a movie or a show in the background. Family is very important to me, and I spend a lot of time with my family, however, if I am on a dating website, I am definitely looking to also spend time with a great guy and will make an effort to manage my week equally between my family, friends and my potential guy, so naturally, I ask for the same thing. I am not demanding to be the centre of attention to anybody, but if you are not willing to make me one of your priorities, then we are not going to work. What else? I love to cook... I've been told that I'm a good cook, so I would love to think that it's true, and since nobody got food poisoning from my cooking yet, I'll take that as a good sign, lol. Honestly, at this point, if you are still reading, and you are interested, go ahead, send me a message, and we'll talk, because I don't know what more to write, lol.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!