Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


ML0112 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Brentwood (LA), CA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/8/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a woman of contradictions: I can be mature and sophisticated, but at the same time, extremely goofy and easily entertained. I'm easygoing and mellow, yet can be over-analytical. After spending part of my childhood in South Africa, the rest in San Diego, and going to college in Tucson, I'm happy to have called LA home for the past five and a half years. I recently received my master's in counseling, and work as a high school counselor by day and teach zumba at night. I am a fun, genuine, down to earth, quirky, health conscious, goal oriented, compassionate person. My friends and family are my world. I love music (anything from concerts to musical theatre) hiking, volunteer work, pilates, spinning, dancing, cooking, traveling. Judaism is an important part of my life- I love constantly learning and growing on an intellectual and spiritual level. I have been lucky enough to do a lot of traveling, and have had some amazing and life changing experiences. However, there are so many more places I'm dying to see, and would love someone special to accompany me. I wear my heart on my sleeve, for better or worse. I am a kid at heart, and value the small things in life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!