Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

OursToExplore Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Lake Worth, FL
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Not like the other guys out there – yes, I know everyone says that, but it really is true with me. I am not consumed with sports, although occasionally I enjoy watching a game or two, as I prefer participating in an activity vs. watching everyone else have all the fun. Having majored in Political Science, history and politics are two of my favorite topics and although I thoroughly enjoy a good discussion, debating is not my preference. I enjoy going to the gym, love to travel and to try new things (always looking for the next adventure). I have learned that my sense of humor is what keeps everything in perspective for me as I refuse to take life too seriously. Qualities that others have deemed as some of my finer traits are my honesty, strong sense of morals, reliability, sense of humor and general ease with people of all walks of life. But enough about me. The woman I imagine being my mate will be Jewish, intelligent, confident, fit and (although not yet) eventually want to marry and have children. She will enjoy great conversations, movies (anyone for Star Trek?), theatre events, traveling and also trying new things. Someone who may even join me in learning to ballroom dance – a way of ensuring neither of us takes life too seriously as we learn our way around the dance floor of life!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!