Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

RepublicanMiss Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Kennebunkport, ME
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/9/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

*I'm currently in Naples,Florida for a few more weeks and then will be heading back home to Kennebunkport. I consider myself an attractive, intelligent, optimistic, outgoing, caring, people person w/ bubbly personality, quick wit. Socially savvy, romantic, funloving and athletic w/conservative values. I grew up working in the family business at a young age and associate a hard work "value" with the finer things in life. That biz has recently been sold, and my new chapter is about to begin. Life is intended to be shared w/ someone special and I would like to find the person who will enhance my life, and I his-on a romantic, intellectual & caring level. I'm very selective, and would prefer to be alone than w/ the wrong person. no patience for Players, Cabana Boys or Serial daters.I'm allergic to dogs, the four legged and two legged types ;)I'm looking for a special gentleman who is honest, romantic, has integrity, successful, but knows how to balance work & fun. He has a generous spirit and "treats people the way he wants to be treated in return", steady communicator (not hot and cold), kind heart & smiles from within.Someone who appreciates, recognizes exclusivity and is capable of a long term relationship whn the time comes to be mutually exclusive.Generous in spirit and fun loving by nature.I am not jewish,was referred to this site by a dear friend who is jewish and thinks this would be a great way to meet someone that has the characteristics that I'm looking for in a man.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!