Loading

LollityFertely Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from North Parkersburg, WV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The perfect match for me would be someone who has already figured out who he is, and doesn't need help finding himself. I need a mature man... someone who has experienced life, yet has not been hardened by it... maybe more like "softened" by it instead. I would like to be a mom, either naturally or maybe adopt. I don't have any children but would like some (someday). I enjoy having fun with friends & family, I am very outgoing & need someone that is the same. I am looking for a partner with whom I can share my life, my time, and my joys. I am an honest and sincere person who can communicate well. I understand that the key to a healthy romantic relationship is a deep friendship that has to be nurtured every day. I have great empathy skills, give sound advice but more importantly know when to listen. I would like to date someone who shares the same standards and values as I do. He will have a philosophy of life that he tries to live by. He must be able to carry on an intellectual conversation of various topics. I would like to share fun times with a best friend who is my partner too.Please be intelligent, reliable, fun and open-minded to what life has to offer. I enjoy doing romantic things for someone special in my life!I enjoy other activities as well so if this seems to fit your match then drop me a line to find out more and I'll be waiting to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!