Loading

carden260 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from Saint Peters, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Have you ever seen Shrek? I’m not green and I’m not an ogre – let me be more specific – have you ever seen Shrek 2? The one where Shrek turns into a human (at this point you’re probably thinking, why does this guy know so much about Shrek, but remember now, I have two adorable little daughters). Okay, so I’m like the human version of Shrek – good hair, strong build, sensible, devoted and up for an adventure. I have a bold appearance, but a soft side to my personality. I’m really a very versatile person; I try to get the most out of every experience. I’m very hands on – if I can touch it, I can probably figure out how it works. I’m addicted to horsepower, everything from riding my Harley to playing with my 40% giant scale airplane to just appreciating classic cars.My perfect match is someone who is kind, confident and honest. She likes kids and understands that my two daughters are a large part of my life. I love to travel and hope she does too – with the right person I think I could just throw a dart at a map and hop in a plane or car (or even on the back of my motorcycle) and just go. A perfect evening for me could be a good restaurant with good music and lots of laughs or just preparing a nice dinner at home on the grill and curling up on the couch to watch a movie. I love those nights where you don’t realize how late it is because the conversation is just that good, but I also have an appreciation for comfortable silence between two people. I’m really just looking for that special someone to share all of life’s experiences with. If any of this sounds like something you’re interested in, send me a note and let’s go from there

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!