Loading

Rachel8244D6A Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Metuchen, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am fortunate to have the life I have and make the most out of it. I live a full life with friends and family. I enjoy traveling, biking,exercising, cooking, reading, movies and theatre. I am a good communicator, bright, warm, honest, practical and quirky. I am casual and comfortable with flair, girly, stylish, smart, (and a bit nerdy), contemplative, and funny when I'm relaxed. I worry a lot about the sad state of the nation right now-- my politics are liberal -- but I'm not an activist. I read the NY Times and listen to Nat'l Public Radio. I want to meet men who live near Manhattan or close to it--or who live in other nearby cities and are up for a monogamous relationship. It's okay if you have kids already. I'd just like to be a great girlfriend to a nice, functional guy who'll make me feel great about spending time with him. I'm looking for a well-read, kind, funny guy who loves cats (I have one) and or dogs. You should be on a reasonably even keel emotionally, and be solvent. No heavy stupid drinking, or smoking. Must have at least considered the idea of being serious with one woman.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!