Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Winter 2011 - Cooperstown

Loading

ismarkforyou Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Freehold, NJ
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/5/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

At this time, I am looking to meet someone local to me. Sometimes we get caught up in describing ourselves in what we do, not who we are. Who am I? I am a proud father who has devoted his time to his children. It shows Father doesn't always know best as I passed on my love for the Mets and Jets. When I'm not just being a Dad, I enjoy fishing, light hiking and just walking around the City. I can skip rollar coasters, but I still enjoy spending a day at Great Adventure. What I am looking for now is enjoying life with that special person who will be at my side, while I am at her side. Sharing what we both enjoy, and trying the new. Maybe taking in a local Blueclaws game, museum, explore new restaurants, or just get away and take time to smell the roses. I was married for many years, and have been divorced for over 5. My oldest is living away from home. My 17 year old daughter lives with me. While I do not have the freedom of a father with all grown children, i do have time that is my own. If you think that you might what to spend that time with me, let's meet and see where it takes us.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!