Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Danielle46B06C Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/26/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just moved to Philadelphia. I’m originally from South Jersey but have spent the last 10+ years living along the east coast. I spent nine years in Atlanta for college and graduate school, followed by a year each in Baltimore MD, Wilmington DE, and White Plains NY to finish my training as a psychologist. I am so happy to be close to family and friends in NJ and PA again. If the weather is nice, you’ll find me outside, especially if there is water nearby (I’m a beach bum at heart). However, a lazy day or night snuggling up on the couch can also be just as entertaining and relaxing. While I can be serious and mature, I always make sure to appreciate life and love to laugh. For example, I'm the person jumping in the pile of leaves after 2 hours of raking the front lawn. I love adventure and trying new things, whether it’s traveling to a new place and immersing myself in its culture or just being a “staycation” tourist in one’s own backyard. I look forward to getting reacquainted with Philly and all of the great restaurants, events, music, culture and people it has to offer. If you’re interested in having some fun and getting to know a great person along the way, I’d love to meet you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!