Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jL123417F5 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Long Beach, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/24/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an extremely passionate person with a desire to learn and grow with the right person. I love a sunny day, I have a weakness for the beach, I'm happy at a chill bar, and I'm not one to complain about spending a night in comfortable clothes with a good movie. I love a bit of sarcasm and i love it even more when it comes from a person with a sensitive side. Music, concerts, good food, road trips, talks under the stars, and happy people keep me smiling. I think that life is great, and it's important that someone I'm with feels the same. The world has a lot to offer, and I do my very best with whatever I have been given. Family and Friends are EVERYTHING to me, and I think you can tell a lot about a man who has a lot of great friends. I'm currently getting my Masters in ESL, which is, for those who don't know, English as a Second Language. I think education is extremely important and I can't wait to teach! I am looking to meet someone who is fun, intelligent, passionate, sensitive,easy-going , and open minded. I tend to value 'the little things' in life so if you are looking for that materialistic girl I'm not the one. I'm a nice person, lets talk :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!