Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

theguyfromohio Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It seems to be painfully difficult to find someone after college and after you've gotten over the bar scene. And by "someone," I don't mean just "anyone." I'm done dating for sport. I'm actively seeking my partner in crime--someone to share this crazy little thing called life with me. Like most everyone else here, I'm a Midwestern transplant. I think it automatically makes me a good person, since most everyone knows that Midwesterners--espec ially Ohioans--are generally friendly, caring, kind, and pretty much awesome. I'd like to think I'm no exception. I'm a recovering corporate America slave who's actually chosen to return to the world of freelance writing after a self-imposed sabbatical to pursue a career in fitness training. Don't get me wrong, I love kettlebell training and I especially enjoy fixing broken people and those in pain with the magic powers of neuroscience. But I also love having a normal schedule, being able to splurge on a special occasion, or lavish someone important with nice things. I have two rescue dogs who are basically my children. I cook religiously, exercise frequently, and enjoy live music--especially at venues like the Gothic and Ogden. I hike a little, I bike a little, but I still love a good sunny afternoon in the park tossing a frisbee and then grabbing some ice cream afterward. I'm a coffee addict and quite possibly the world's biggest fan of bacon. If something caught your eye, made you laugh, made you mad....tell me about it. Send an email, send an IM. Don't be shy. S

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!