Loading

BeachMountain Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from Middletown, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/29/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

After a year in Colorado and four years in Hawaii, I just moved back to the northeast to be closer to my family. Now that I'm back, it would be great to meet someone special to share life's adventures with. I'm motivated professionally and take my career seriously, but family and personal relationships are far more important. I was raised by the golden rule, and always think of others before myself. I would love to find someone who is down to earth and laid-back, but definitely an outgoing person who likes to go out and find new fun things... someone who is equally comfortable getting dressed up or hanging out in jeans. I used to live in Manhattan and love going into the city, as well as spending weekends at the beach. Like to go out to eat?...I love finding new and different restaurants. Want to go to the movies?...I'll go see almost anything (if I go to a chick flick with you, then you come to a guy movie with me...that's fair, right?). You saw a fun place on the travel channel and it's only a 2 hr drive...road trip! Do you like to explore new places? Tell me someplace you really want to go... I'm up for it. Btw - if you really like to travel, or even if you haven't yet but really want to...that would be great.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!