Loading

FirelightC Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Overland Park, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/10/2008
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm brand new to Kansas City and looking to make new friends. Although I am not Jewish, I have always had lots of Jewish friends and totally "adore" Jewish men. I have a positive personality, a easygoing nature, a williness to help others and a love of the out-of-doors. I absolutely love a campfire with a nice glass of wine and roasting marshmallows for dessert. Or, put me in a stream or river with a fly rod and I'm really a happy camper. Although I have been fortunate to have lived all over the world (Europe and Sandi Arabia) and good old US of A I have traveled extensively (Alaska, Europe, China), I can be a homebody also. A quiet evening with a home cooked meal (especially cooked by a charming man) and a funny movie is a lovely time as well. Family is extremely important to me and I respect that in a partner. I have been single long enough to know that I "want" a relationship but don't have to "have" one. I love the arts and have spent 15 plus years in the non-pofit world attending charity functions so can do the "black tie" or jeans scene. I love all sorts of sporting activities also. So, if you are looking for a new friend...let's have a cup of coffee or maybe a glass of wine and get to know one another.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!