Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Elvenbane19 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Minneapolis, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/15/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an outgoing person with a definate personality. I like to laugh and enjoy guys who lhave a good sense of humor as well. I´m an animal person i love all kinds especially dogs. I love to read and I´ll watch almost any movie they´re all good. I like to try new things, dancing and exploring. I love to be outside when the weather is good, but I hate the cold. I´m not particularly athletic and I´m not a fan of sports but i have no problem with those who do. I love to take walks in the park and playing cards. I´ve always wanted to go to karaoke bar. I love listening to music and I have a wide variety of favorites although I don´t like country or rap. I love to hang out with my close friends and family I´m a history buff, and I love learning about it. Stories about people in history fascinate me, and I have hours of discussion saved up. I like to talk, travel and do some artsy things. Who I Am : I try to enjoy life while I can. I have an outgoing personality. I have a wonderful sense of humor, but I can be serious as well. I´m self reliant and independent. I believe that I person is more than they´re job and what relationship their in, but their character. I don´t believe there is such a thing as perfection in anything rather constant growth and change. I also don´t believe in the perfect mate(I´m certainly far from perfect) just a person who is perfect for you flaws and all.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!