Loading

123456789A790 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/14/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m a grad student working toward my MFA in Fine Art. I began my professional career on the floor of the New York Stock Exchange though, and have worked at a hedge fund the past two summers while in school. Though I'm back in school for art, I have also played music for over twenty years. But I have only recently become comfortable identifying as a musician. I am most proud of my ability to read, write, and play music (thanks mom and dad). My family and I are close, and, I am a proud uncle three times over as of last March. I am excellent at doing nothing, but try my best to stay healthy and active. Pardon the hyperbole, but I think DVR is the best invention of our generation. I play and enjoy all sports, but have excelled, and continue to play hockey and golf as often as possible. I love food, both eating and cooking it. I'll try anything, and chances are I will enjoy it. I am a firm believer in random acts of kindness, and I am always trying to better myself. I think it's important to have a healthy intellectual curiosity. I enjoy taking on new projects, and would like to be with someone with similar convictions. I would like to meet someone who is as sweet and sincere as they are beautiful. I find intelligence sexy. Looking for an insightful person who is confident in herself. Genuinity is a must.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!