Loading

SeRiJang Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Louisville, KY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm not your typical Jewish American girl - I'm also of Asian and Irish descent. (I was adopted from South Korea).I like to think that I'm laid-back, artistic, and empathetic. I'm also facetious, somewhat absent-minded, and a bit geeky - I don't think I can live without a computer. I read the paper daily, and I'm fairly interested in politics, but I'm not the greatest at holding lengthy in-depth conversations about current events and whatnot. I'm the type of person who has trouble remembering anything I've read, probably because I read constantly. I can reread books that I've read dozens of times and still enjoy them. Some of my favorite authors include: Haruki Murakami, Michael Cunningham, Wally Lamb, Gabriel Garcia Marquez. I'm kind of dorky in that I never outgrew video games... It must be the Asian-ness, heh. I've gone to school for Computer Graphic Design, so I've got decent Photoshop skillz. I have a Wacom tablet, and I enjoy doing artses on the computer.I don't know if it's a bad thing, but I've decided that my goal in life is to be an artist/housewife. Yes, I'm a feminist, but I've found that I enjoy running a household. And I'd like to have kids someday.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!