Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Laur1932 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Natick, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/25/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've always felt different (which is not to say 'better') than most people around my age. There are the smaller differences: I'm not really into music (besides when running). I'm AWFUL at pop culture or what some consider common knowledge. I'm extremely discerning with my exclamation point usage. I don't watch Always Sunny or the Red Sox (I'll still watch with you... compromises). But then there are the bigger differences such as: I've never been into the loud bar scene, the concert scene, the party scene. My sister and I are first-generation American in our family, which impacted me in lots of ways, two big ones being: I have a great affinity toward old people with accents, and I'm incredibly family-oriented. Other things about me: I've traveled around the world, which I don't think makes me worldly but just more empathetic and privileged to have been able to afford Semester at Sea. I consider myself self-aware, compassionate and perceptive. At the same time though, I can be judgmental and dismiss people (too?) quickly. I'm at my best when in the company of a cheap wine from Trader Joe's and a best friend/wonderful guy with whom I can be authentic, neurotic and politically incorrect.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!