Loading

112687575 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an outgoing, genuine woman who is extremely open and honest... sometimes to a fault :) I'm pretty easy going and am just as happy watching a football game as I am going to the opera. I have an adventurous side and will always try something at least once. My passion for the arts led me into school for Interior Design. Now I am a design coordinator at a prestigious NYC firm and very much enjoy beautifying peoples most important environment... their home. I love trying new restaurants and bars, going to the theatre, sporting events, amusement parks and doing pretty much anything by or on the ocean. While the weather is nice, I go on long walks with my dog along the East River and Central Park. Although, I love the city, it's nice to get out once in a while and see the trees, go hiking, horseback riding or wine tasting. Being active is important, but I just as much enjoy staying home to cook a delicious new recipe and then watching a movie with a bottle of wine. My ideal guy is charismatic, witty, fun and caring, with a good heart and who always tries to have a positive outlook on life. He should be easygoing, but also have a take charge attitude when needed. I don't have a particular type, but find confidence very attractive.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!