Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

designchic62 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Newport, KY
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I truly beleive in every relationship we enter into we learn something new about ouselves at least I hope so. What I have personaly learned is that it is about exceptence of another and its not about what we can or cannot change in someone . So I joined this site in hoping in meeting someone special. I am Originally from California I Have been in KY here now for a little over a year now. I am recently divorced and am now looking to move on and meet someone special. I work quite a bit and really need to have a life outside of work and thought this would be a great place to start. So I hope in meeting someone special that is serious in forming a relationship. what I attractive an a person is kindness,compassion, generosity,sensitivi ty,loyalty, and a sense of humor. I enjoy dining out and would like to meet someone who also enjoys trying out new places so you being a food person is definetely a plus.I am into all kinds of music favs are country,rock dance,jazz and concerts. I also enjoy traveling,day road trips and driving through the country . Spending time outdoors,sports and sporting events or better yet hanging out and watching a movie. I am hoping to meet some one who sparks my interest and is interested in forming a long term relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!