Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Holiday ball, 2013.

Loading

GIJewliscious Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/2/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a dynamic, independent and creative woman who loves traveling, enjoying incredible cuisine, and connecting with people. I have a very satisfying career as a Naval Officer that takes me around the world, and I move every 1-3 years. I am light-hearted and optimistic, but am also a very thoughtful, spiritual, introspective person. My faith is important to me, as is having a Jewish family.   I love testing the boundaries of my originality, through art, music, cuisine, writing, and thought. I love great cuisine and feel exhilarated by a perfect flavor pairing. I adore traveling, and exploring new cultures, for I believe that by understanding beliefs and traditions around the globe, one can attain a higher understanding of ourselves and humanity.   It would feel amazing to connect with one man with whom I can explore the world, walk life's path together, and have a Jewish family. Note: I won't respond to "Flirts" or extremely brief messages. Those feel impersonal and give me the impression that you did not take the time to read my profile or reflect on our potential for compatibility. I appreciate your thoughtful consideration here.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!