Loading

112755916 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Germantown, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/29/2008
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very busy woman and sometimes it is hard to get out there to meet new people. I beleive myself to be a strong independant woman who knows what she wants out of life. I am looking for a friend right now and maybe later a long term relationship. That special person must have an active lifestyle and enjoy a diverse range of activities. Please have the ability to be spontaneous and uninhibited, but also have a strong sense of responsibility and accountability. Self-awareness and self-reliance are a plus. I am an attractive eligible bachelorette who is intelligent, loyal, romantic, honest, fun, adventureous, sincere, passionate, affectionate, selective, realist, educated and a professional. I enjoy traveling, movies, dinners in or out, beaches, golf, swimming, TV, reading, time with family and friends, theatre, comedy, among other things. I have a 15 year old at home that keeps me busy with his sports and prep school work. Chemistry, Character, Communication, Respect & Effort are key ingredients to a successful partnership. I seek to continually better myself both physically and mentally and I would expect my partner to be striving for the same. It's hard to describe an ideal match as it all depends upon the complete package of the person. Someone who is tired of clubs and bars. Someone Someone similar to myself and with same interests. Someone who knows what it takes to establish and maintain a good partnership. Please no games.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!