Loading

eswildcard Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Norwalk, CT
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 10/17/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

New at this...and to be honest never thought I'd join a site like this...but I joined this because I've grown tired of the bar scene and my job sometimes limits my free time. I was working in Hartford for several years and just relocated to Norwalk to start a new job. These last couple of year have been hectic and have not allowed me much free time, but now I finally have some free time and want to make the most of it. I am really easy going, confident, and like to laugh - mostly at myself. Although I go out to bars sometimes, I also enjoy staying in to relax with good company. These last couple years I have been very focused on school/career, and maybe finally things have calmed down a bit so I can have more free time to enjoy other things in life. Although I am very focused on my career, I would make time for someone I felt worth it. I do litigate...but I'd like to think I am very easy going and easy to talk to. I have strong values, and value my family and friends, and am looking for someone who also feels the same way. I work hard, but I also know how to relax and have a good time, and recently have came to understand how important that is. Oh ya...I can also jump very high for a white jewish guy!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!