Loading

112774875 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Westfield, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/18/2008
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am easy going, patient, I like to laugh and I appreciate a sense of humor in others. I am honest and reliable--not a game player. My fashion style is casual. On weekends, I prefer wearing jeans although I'll dress up for something special. In relationships, I believe the keys to success are honesty, support, friendship, respect, and a satisfying physical relationship. I value my independence and believe in equality. I want a partner who will be willing to become my friend before expecting a physical relationship and who will make me feel special. On my part, I will be very supportive and make this person feel cherished. My adult children are important to me and, if you have children (adults or older teens and grandchildren), I will welcome them into my life. I tend to be a homebody and enjoy reading and watching selected sitcoms and detective programs. I like walking, hiking, bike riding, snorkeling (although that’s only for vacations), soaking in my spa tub, pottery, movies, going out to eat, live theater, and volunteering I’m open to learning new things and getting an appreciation for my partner’s interests. If you share my values and think we might enjoy each other’s company, I’d like to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!