Loading

therealJC Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/5/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! My name is Joel and I'm a JD/MBA grad student at Georgia State graduating in December 2012. I grew up in Philly and moved to Atlanta in 1996 and have been here since - Philly sports teams are still my favorites. I have a business degree from Emory and have worked in the insurance industry since 2003 and am the co-owner of my insurance agency since 2005. Before grad school I taught preschool sports at a bunch of local daycare centers and private schools . You MUST have a good sense of humor and not be easily offended if we are to get along with one another. This past summer (2012) I did some study abroad and some vacation in Amsterdam, Istanbul, Denmark, and Cyprus. Summer 2011 I spent a month in Rio de Janiero, Brazil for law school study abroad which was awesome. During Summer 2010 I did study abroad in Austria, Germany, Hungary, Czech Republic, Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Greece, Bosnia-Herzegovina, and Montenegro. My current plan is to find an international law internship (probably in Israel) for January 2013, but that is still up in the air. Other than school I worked for a semester as a prosecutor in a metro Atlanta county and plan on volunteering at the public defender's office before I graduate. If you couldn't already tell, I love to travel/vacation whenever money/schedule permits - some cool places I've been include puerto rico, bahamas, bermuda, hawaii, alaska, panama, britain, france, spain, italy, monaco, vatican city, israel, and japan. Family is very important to me - I'm the youngest of four including a twin sister (beat me out by 9 minutes), brother, and older sister and have four young nieces - my parents have been together 49+ years and they live in marietta. I'm pretty laid back, I enjoy sarcasm, make quite a few inappropriate jokes, and I try not to take things too seriously. I like to workout and I eat pretty healthy. I spend way too much time reading international news and playing adult sports leagues. If you want to know more, just contact me....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!