Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Michou1958 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Asheville, NC
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/6/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a northerner, living here in AVL for the past four years. My kids are independent and I realized recently I can stop running after them telling them how much they need me. (lol) I am an artist, a painter of portraits and really like to draw live models. I am happily retired and other than my dog "Molly", am free as a bird to come and go as I like. Five years ago after I sold my home and most of what I owned, I drove across the country for 6 months before settling in Asheville.I loved that trip and the beautiful scenery and people I met along the way. Watching the landscape morph as I crossed from state to state was exhilarating. I've been to parts of Europe and Israel. I like being an us. There is an intimacy that only comes from the sharing and melding of lives. Committing to share a future with goals and dreams, being fearless and passionate and optimistic about life. There's so much to see and experience in this world and I want a partner to explore it all with. Are you still vibrant (regardless of age), have some friends and hobbies to introduce me to? Do you have gratitude for your abundance. Do you enjoy travel and new experiences? Are you an animal lover and are you open to others' lifestyles and opinions without judgment?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!