Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

shutterannie Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Rockville, MD
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/23/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Filled with romance and a passion for life. Low maintenance, flexible, and open-minded. Love the arts, exploring simple things such as flea markets, estate sales, galleries, concerts, theater, walks. As a freelance photographer for most of my life, I am very passionate about my work, it's really a way of life, not a job. Great way to explore and have fun. Washingtonian, yes we do exist, and still have many friends and family in the area. I enjoy socializing and do best with someone fairly outgoing too. Love movies (not so much on foreign though) and I’m big on movie trivia! Big screen or home with Netflix/Red-Box is a great way to relax. I like walking along the canal and up Sugarloaf. Tennis is great when the weather is good, (for fun, not competition) and once in a while an occasional Yoga class! I’d like to travel more. I lived in Germany as a teen and loved Europe – I skiied the Alps, toured castles and saw plays in London. (I haven't even seen Italy but would love to - especially being in a gondola under the Bridge of Sighs) My life is not ready for retirement. My spirit is a good ten years younger than my age. At this time I'm looking to meet men in their late 40's - late 50's. Please respect this. I'm not interested in men older or younger than that. I believe in chivalry, it brings out the romance in the man

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!