Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SayCheeseandSmile Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: 11 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/22/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thank God I've been blessed with an incredible family, caring friends, and a wondrous community. I'm searching for a bright, beautiful woman who I can share the wonderful richness of life with. I believe that life is a true gift and I make an effort to view each day as a blessing not to be wasted. Family, friends, and community are most important to me. I feel great satisfaction when I can help others and I make an effort to go beyond myself and see if I can help those in need. I am very much a people person yet I enjoy having periods of time alone to reflect. I also love kids--they are fun to be around, honest, entertaining, and help me remember how precious life truly is. I enjoy playing softball, Frisbee, reading, writing, listening to music, entertaining, and spending time with those I care about. I love dancing and am always trying to find time to learn new dance moves. I have taken classes in salsa, swing, and hip hop. I believe it is important for the Jewish (and general community for that matter) to unite and bridge the gaps that divide us. In this vein I take leadership roles in creating groups and events that bring people together. For example, I created a social networking group which unites young Jewish adults to benefit charities. I believe in the importance of continual self growth, connecting on a personal level with God, and a commitment to finding one's genuine path in life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!