Loading

coolhand093069 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Hopkinsville, KY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Let me see, talk about myself; get ready to be thrilled! I play the drums (20+ years); tennis would be the sport I am best at, anything involving either ice (skating, hockey) or horses I stay away from. I have a BBA in Management, am GIS Certified and A+ Certified. I am a Technical Writer for a living (Proposals, Grants, Website Content Editing, Marketing Plans, Business Planning, etc.), though this aspect is probably hard to believe considering the “stupendous” job I am doing now. I enjoy going out to eat, music, movies, reading, playing poker and pool, technology and spending time with my 7 year old nephew and 2 year old niece. I am a good conversationalist and listener as well. I like to believe I am a funny person, with maybe a little dry sense of humor, sprinkled with sarcasm. I am left handed. The following are ways in which others have described me; however, I am not positive they are all correct: Individualist, Imaginative, Curious, Introspective, Intelligent, Opinionated, Stubborn, Snobbish, Skeptical, Critical, Analytical, Quirky, Selective and Innovative. I believe the keys to a successful relationship on any level are communication and honesty. I am looking for nothing more than an opening, an introduction; from there things always take their natural course. Now you know a little bit more about me, if you are still interested please write and tell me some about yourself. I already know my life’s story; let me hear a part of yours.Hope to hear back from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!