Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Coconut cream pie 1st try January 29,201…

Loading

Berniefaces Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Freehold, NJ
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/24/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am one of a kind. Warm, outgoing,independent ,good sense of humor and can be very funny at times. I also consider my self to be a humble person. I appreciate people that dress well and are well groomed. I am a romantic person considered attractive,can be emotional at times and have shed a tear or two in my lifetime thus far. I always enjoy giving more than I receive. Family rates as my number 1 priority. I have been blessed with great health. I have enjoyed great sucess in Business, and am very fortunate to afford the luxury of the fruits of my labor. I am a sports enthusiast and especially like to ski, golf,play tennis, and work out often. Friendships are important to me. I am fond of music and especially love to see live theatre and live concerts. Traveling has always been a a favorite pastime of mine. I have all that it would take for all the right reasons to make someome very very happy. It is my fondest wish to fall deeply in love with that special .someone I know is out there for me. Life is all all about for me unconditionally loving and being loved that way in return.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!