Loading

112862073 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Knoxville, TN
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

You should be comfortable knowing I am a caring, compassionate and sincere individual. I take my role as a partner seriously, understand the meaning of commitment and will always be there to listen, play, confide, laugh in the good times and share a tear in the bad. I like to learn what makes my partner happy, content, relaxed, excited and passionate.       I greatly value family and friends. I love animals and have two therapy dogs. We visit our local Children's hospital, participate in a "ruff reading" program at an elementary school and a reading program at the public defender's office for "at risk" children. I'm not sure who gets the most pleasure, the kids, the staffs or me. All the kids have amazing resiliency and are really funny.   I maintain a healthy lifestyle and exercise is part of my daily routine and have done it in some odd places under unusual circumstances. I enjoy travel, good, deep conversations or those about nothing. My wit and sense of humor are important parts of who I am and how I approach life. However, I am a professional in my career which is very fulfilling and am confident and secure in my path. I'm house-broken. I know my way around the kitchen and how to use all the tools and gadgets. I'm not a bad cook, so I've been told, and would enjoy sharing the process with a special someone else.     What I do requires an eye for design, style, and fashion.   I believe I have my priorities in order.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!