Loading

BarKingDB22 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Burke, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/16/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would like think of myself as a funny person, but I know when to be serious too. I am a very honest person, I feel that it shows respect to let someone know exactly what you think of them. My biggest turn off are lies, I had a bad experiance with a pathalogical liar. I am also an extremely generous to people that I am close with, like family and friends almost to a fault. I am also big on family vaules and like to stay close with mine. I love pretty much all sports, I have always been really athletic and I have tried to get involved in as many sports as possible. My friends and I have been going to alot of sporting events especially soccer games. For some reason we always have more fun at soccer games. I also like playing poker, I guess because I feel like I am good at reading people. I always thought I would get rich with it. You can probably tell that I might at times feel over confident. I also just got into snowboarding, which is a little painful, but it was truly one of the best vacations ever. I feel as though I have the type of personality that I can get along with everybody though at times I can be quiet which I would say that I am just a deep thinker. I love watching movies and I much rather eat out at a restuarant even though I think I am a great cook and I really enjoy trying to make new things.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!