Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

112871161 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Tarzana, CA
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/17/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm an outgoing, young at heart, nice jewish girl. My friends would say I'm open minded, fun loving, sometimes funny and sarcastic, passionate, honest, romantic and sincere. I'm your typical jewish gal brought up in the L.A. area. I appreciate the finer things in life like fine dining, theatre and fine wine but I need my dose of camping, hiking, dancing, seeing the latest movie, enjoying a good dark beer or watching a romantic movie (or suspense thriller) which fills other parts of me. At times the kid comes out in me like dressing up for Halloween or riding a roller coasters. I am passionate about listening to music (especially rock and blues) being where there is water (the beach, a pool, a waterfall), giving and/or receiving massage (since that's my career), playing with dogs (I have one) or of course spending quality time with that special guy . I appreciate a beautiful sunset, dining on sushi and sake, walking on the beach, heavy movies that make me sigh and a romantic candle lit dinner overlooking the sea.... When I take time for myself, I try to get in a work out, a good hike or kicking back by the pool (which I rarely have a chance to do)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!