Loading

PocketAAD0 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/23/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I can bake, swim pretty good and rarely raise my voice. I never have less than 5 different colognes to pick from. I have excellent handwriting when I want to. I can make orchids bloom. A week usually doesn't go by without me having a dose of chocolate. My six pack comes and goes, kinda pisses me off sometimes. I always get sunburned on the first hot day of the year. I used to play the piano. Okay, all of that is pretty much true but if you want me to be serious, here goes. The best of me comes out when I am with those I know best, my family and friends. Among them, there would be a consensus that I'm pretty laid back, enjoy joking around, but also need intelligent conversation to keep me interested. I have a successful career as a periodontist that has kept me very busy but has also been very rewarding. When I do have free time, I exercise, travel, eat out, go to music and sports events and sometimes just watch a show or get a cup of coffee. I've lived on both coasts and have a little of each in me but have grown deep roots here in the Bay Area. Would love to meet a girl who has substance and style. Intelligence and wit. Attractive and fit. Someone who just can't wait to go on an adventure that feels like you don't want it to ever end. Please have a job, friends, motivation and positive energy. I'll bring the same!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!