Loading

bigwinner3BE8 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from York, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/4/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My personality is so magnetic that I'm unable to carry credit cards. I've been known to cure narcolepsy just by walking into a room. I can speak French....in Russian. I once had an awkward moment....just to see how it feels. All kidding aside, I'm a very easy going guy with many interests. I love to be around people and especially to make them laugh (usually with me....sometimes at me). Sarcasm is also a very good friend of mine. I'm very lucky to have such a tight group of friends and such an amazing family who mean the world to me and I would do anything for Life is all about experiences and BALANCE and I try my best to keep mine as balanced as possible. I love to be spontaneous and adventurous and I've traveled to many exotic places around the world and plan on doing a lot more traveling in the near future. I love to be active and play sports and I love anything to do with the water (including SCUBA diving) and the outdoors. Music is a huge part of my life - listening to it, going to concerts and playing the guitar. Surprisingly, I also love animals, which is the main reason I decided to become a vet and I find my job extremely rewarding. I just got a puppy in June. His name is Eddie and he's the best thing ever!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!