Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Joiedevivre2BCF Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Mount Laurel, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/15/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm warm and sincere with a passion for living! I am a generally happy person and like to make the best of whatever circumstance I find myself in. It gives me great joy to be with good friends and family to share all that life has to offer! I love to entertain friends and family for gatherings. I particularly enjoy shopping for and studying antique Persian rugs. I stay active and absolutely love my pilates classes several times a week. I follow international news and have a special interest in Israeli affairs. I have three delightfully wonderful children. A son who is currently in grad school, a daughter at university and my youngest still here with me and a senior in high school. The three of them have a very unique and close bond that is almost tangible. It is very fulfilling to have raised three successful and responsible young adults! I'm very relationship minded and loyal and ultimately seeking a committed relationship. Looking for someone who shares that goal. He will hopefully be an intelligent professional who is sophisticated, warm and kind. Enjoying travel would be great too! I've done quite a bit of traveling and would like someone who can share that experience and is at ease in different cultures.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!