Loading

leeman1111 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Springfield, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/24/2010
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I live my life trying to enjoy every moment and do my best to find the happiness in any situation. I have learned that I cannot change the past or predict the future and all I can do is make sure I am here for the present and live it the best I can. Fitness is a big part of my life. I like to run and I have completed several marathons. I feel that running is not only good for my physical well being but also for my emotional health. I like hiking, skiing and camping and I have a committed yoga practice. I also like to cook, dine out, listen to music, and travel. I am an easygoing person who gets along with most everyone and I always let my friends and family know how I feel about them. I am looking for a woman who is caring, loving, independent, unselfish and who enjoys life, someone who lives a healthy life, has a sense of humor (at least someone who laughs at my jokes!) and is comfortable in themselves. I have four wonderful children and my kids are an extremely important part of my life. I am very much involved with all aspects of their lives. I enjoy helping them with sports, homework and anything else they need. I believe that the most important thing I can do is to make sure my kids have a happy childhood where they can learn how to develop into caring, hard-working, loving adults.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!