Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

iginzburg Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Hamden, CT
  • Logged in: 21 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/29/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I love to travel to new places and experience unique things with my good friends. I have 3 best friends in my life and keep a tight knit social circle, but I am also known as a social person and love meeting new people. I am very active and enjoy hiking, playing sports, and going for a good walk. My friends would say that my best qualities are my ability to be a good and loyal friend, as well as an honest person who can listen deeply and keep others personal secrets to myself. I love being near and close to family and friends. I think they are the important things in life. Who I am looking for: I think laughter is very important in a relationship and enjoy having intellectual conversations. I like a little pepper in the personality of a person I date and hope to date. Artful skills, interests in culture, and dance would be great ways to communicate. I am looking for somebody sweet- a girl next door type. A person that enjoys to socialize and be outgoing, but also be willing to spend time alone and indoors. Someone who understands the meaning of compromising and that in a relationship both sides need to meet half way. It is not just about one person, otherwise, it won't work. If you would like to know more, don't hesitate to send me a message. I always enjoying meeting new people.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!