Loading

Valenzia9260 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Burke, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/28/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I always heard that behind every great man there is a special woman - well, I just might be that special woman for you. I'm straightforward. I speak my mind with strength and conviction. I am also very romantic, nurturing and passionate; this is probably due to my SPANISH/ITALIAN heritage and ancestry. I am logical but sensitive. Confident. Loyal. Warm. Committed. Compassionate. Determined and serious about those matters demanding seriousness but otherwise fun-loving and celebratory!!! I am refine, tasteful, brought up to be a lady and able to structure my life in a way that will enhance yours. I wish for a drama-free relationship. Learn from past mistakes -don’t duel on what could’ve, should’ve or would’ve- and move on. I love to learn and strive to continually do so. I love children; I have 4 wonderful adult children, I and just became an empty nester. I believe children are the 2nd greatest gift from God to us. I would be honored to help parent my spouse's children. I believe that children learn through our example, therefore, being a loving parent, and a great role model will go a long way toward raising wonderful children. I like to eat healthy and stay in shape. As for sports, I like tennis, biking and jogging.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!