Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Gottlieb85 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/20/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Occupation/Credentia ls: I am a professional in the finance industry and design processes, policies, and procedures for one of the Big Four banks, as well as actively manage my own personal investment portfolio. I am a Vice President at my organization, and in terms of my education hold an AAS in International Business, BA in Finance, and MBA in Management, as well as hold several finance and business certifications. Hobbies/Activities: I would consider myself a foodie as well as a wine, spirit, and mixology enthusiast. I appreciate going to nice restaurants, and also enjoy wine and spirit tasting. I like to travel and have fun absorbing all of the sights, culture, and cuisine the destination has to offer. I am an excellent cook, from years of watching my talented mother and father. I am a cinephile, Film/Television history buff, and I visit the theatre quite frequently. I don't have much time to watch TV but try to fit it in during the dawn/dusk hours. What's life without some quality entertainment? My favorite dramas currently on TV are Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchy, Ray Donovan, The Walking Dead, and Hannibal. My favorite comedies would have to be Louie (Louis C.K.), Archer, The Daily Show, and @Midnight. Jewish background: I am ethnically descended from Eastern European Jews on both sides of the family, specifically Austro-Hungarian region of Eastern Europe. My grandfather was Orthodox and my mother had a religious upbringing. Culturally I identify as a secular-atheistic Jew. I am well educated on Judaism as a religion and Jewish History, and had a Bar Mitzvah. I do not follow or accept many aspects of Jewish religion, but I do appreciate the historical aspects of my heritage and traditions passed down, and wish to uphold those traditions with my own children if I ever have any.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!