Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

cogirljk76 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Centennial, CO
  • Logged in: 39 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/7/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A little about me.. I have an outstanding family - my parents have been married for 38 years, role models of what true love can be. My brother and sister-in-love welcomed their first baby girl this year. I'm from Colorado, but my family left to different locales. It's wonderful to visit! Family is very important to me. I have a wonderful circle of friends. Most are wonderful mom's now and see each other every few months for some needed girl time. I've been extremely fortunate to travel from historical cities of Europe to the vast jungle of Africa. I've loved every minute. I love to "weekend warrior" to locations closer to home. Enjoy being healthy, love to exercise, have taken up swimming this summer and have never felt better. For fun - of course traveling, spending time with friends and love trying new places that I've never been - if I have been - love finding new haunts. I work very hard at work - and have finally discovered a healthy balance of work and personal life. With a career in HR, I deal with drama everyday, so work very hard to keep the drama to a minimum. I'm sweet and may come off as naive, but please don't be fooled, I have a very good head on my shoulders, very self aware. I'm looking for a gentleman who is smart, kind and ambitious. You don't need to be the super hero of the century, but overall a good person. If you're interested I'd love to hear from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!