Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Damochka555 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Niles, IL
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/21/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Smart, fun, funny, attractive.Love to be around good people who I can have an adult conversation with and be goofy and sarcastic at the same time. I enjoy reading thriller/fiction books, business and tech articles, books on Kabbalah and maintaining positive and healthy life, and science (love science btw) and fashion magazines (I like to stay current with fashion trends :) Also, enjoy photography and architecture. Going to Art Museums and exhibits. Chicago has a lot to offer. (Tyring to make my way to the city :) But I live not too far, so it's definitely nice to make it out there on the when I can mostly on weekends.I'm a hard worker, at anything. I have my MBA and work as a Sr. Financial Analyst. Love what I do and meeting new, kind and genuine people. Enjoy going to the gym and staying active, healthy and taking care of myself. Love, love to cook. And enjoy every season. Although, there is much more to do in the summer. There's a lot more to talk about. Message me if you are interested in a mature, serious relationship without any games. You know exactly what I mean :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!