Loading

Jenny9CAE Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Edmonton, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/6/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So i have to be honest here. I have thing for Jewish men! i have dated many jewish men and even dated someone off this site for a year. So yes to all you jewish men out there it does actually work if you stick with it! I am easy going and fun loving and I so want to meet a nice and thoughtful man. I work as a speech language pathlogist with Early Education students here in Edmonton. My students include brain injured students, students with autism and and students with FAS.I also deal and work with students and families that have mental health issues. I love children and what I do it fills my cup everyday. However, i a tired of not having a special man in my life.I also have to admit that having both my dogs Molly and Oliver are great to cuddle with after a long and sometimes stressful day. However, having them sleep with me is starting to lose its luster. I spend a lot of time in Vancouver and want to meet someone there. Its wonderful to hop on a plane when it is -30 here and go to a warmer climate less than two hours away! I know that my photo is not the greatest and promise to post new photos soon. So that i am not wasting anytime here i am willing to give out my email address.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!