Loading

relaxnaz Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Phoenix, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/24/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

There is so much more to be seen and experienced, I feel like I'm missing out. Let's play! I think I need to slow down and spend time to "smell the roses". I definitely need more friends in the valley. I'm fun and love to meet new people. I always see things that I want to go to like plays, concerts, museums, exhibits, bars, clubs, and the list totally goes on. Although, I'm not much of a bar person, once in a blue moon it can be fun. I don't dance half bad for a Jew! If you're Jewish, you know what I'm talking about ;-)I don't like to be bored, so I'm always finding new things to occupy my time. I'm about to take on some home improvement projects. Any handy lesbians out there? Not that I want you to do the work for me, but maybe you can come and teach me how to do it! I live in a super cute condo in Central Phoenix with my best 2 friends in the world, my dog Bear and my cat, Jake. They never fail to amuse me, love me, and kiss me!I love my family, most of whom live in Phoenix. I talk to my parents pretty much every day and my brother is my hero. All my extended family is awesome and if I'm ever feeling bored there is always an open invitation to swim at someone's pool or go over to a relative's for dinner.Well, as therapeutic as it has been to share things about myself, I'd love to meet new people and learn all about them.I'm an open book, so start reading!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!